Without the tireless efforts of our volunteers this organisation could not possibly function. 
Therefore we would like to acknowledge and thank the following people for their considerable input:


Office Bearers  
President Simon Piening
Vice President Diana Burleigh
Secretary Elisabeth Kumm
Treasurer Howard Cordner

Accountant Howard Cordner
Bookings   Judy Leech
Events Committee  Diana Burleigh (Chair), Judy Leech, Mimi Colligan, Catherine Tiernan, Matthew Peckham
Event Flyers Judy Leech, Mimi Colligan
Images with grateful assistance of the SLV Pictures Collection team
Minute Secretary Elisabeth Kumm 

Publications Committee & THA Newsletter 
Editor Elisabeth Kumm
Editorial Committee Judy Leech, Catherine Tiernan, Mimi Colligan
Layout Simon Piening, Peter Johnson

Web Site  
Layout & Content Peter Johnson, Simon Piening
ePublications & Flickr Peter Johnson